Head Office & Terminal
Edvard Griegs Veg 45
2060 Oslo Airport Gardermoen
Norway
Tel: +47 63 94 24 00 

Export Dept.
Tel: +47 63 94 24 09
E-Mail: export@oscc.no

Import Dept.
Tel: +47 63 94 24 03
E-Mail: import@oscc.no

Customs Clearance, Import, Export, Transfer
Through our 3rd party partner – KGH Customs Services
Tel: +47 69 21 15 50
E-Mail: oslo@kghcustoms.com
Internet: www.kghcustoms.com

Finance dept.
Tel: +47 63 94 24 02
E-Mail: finance@oscc.no

PES Cargo Terminal
Tel: +47 63 94 24 06

GEN Cargo Terminal
Tel: +47 63 94 24 08

For all quotations, please contact our Sales dept.

Terminal Cargo & Ramp Freighter Handling
Tel: +47 951 34 005
E-Mail: sales@oscc.no

CEO
Lene Mellum
Tel:+47 916 44 135
E-Mail: lene@oscc.no

Acting CEO
Roy Egil Skredderberget
Tel: +47 952 25 017
E-Mail: res@oscc.no
Microsoft Teams: res@oscc.no

COO
Sylvester Arnesen

Tel: +47 410 01 258
E-Mail: sar@oscc.no
Microsoft Teams: sar@oscc.no

Customer Relations & Security Manager
Wouter Severs

Tel:+47 951 34 005
E-Mail:wse@oscc.no
Microsoft Teams: wse@oscc.no

Terminal Manager
Sara Mota
Tel: +47 954 97 551
E-Mail: smo@oscc.no
Microsoft Teams: smo@oscc.no

Accounting Manager
Marianne Johnsen
Tel: +47 481 32 856
E-Mail: mjo@oscc.no
Microsoft Teams: mjo@oscc.no