Head Office & Terminal
Edvard Griegs Veg 45
2060 Oslo Airport Gardermoen
Norway
Tel: +47 63 94 24 00 (choice menu)

Export Dept.
Tel: +47 63 94 24 09
E-Mail: export@oscc.no

Import Dept.
Tel: +47 63 94 24 03
E-Mail: import@oscc.no

Finance dept.
Tel: +47 63 94 24 02
E-Mail: finance@oscc.no

PES Cargo Terminal
Tel: +47 63 94 24 06

GEN Cargo Terminal
Tel: +47 63 94 24 06

Customs Clearance, Import, Export, Transfer
Through our 3rd party partner – KGH Customs Services
Tel: +47 69 21 15 50
E-Mail: oslo@kghcustoms.com
Internet: www.kghcustoms.com

Chief Executive Officer
Lene Mellum
Tel:+47 916 44 135
E-Mail: lene@oscc.no

Chief Operating Officer
Sylvester Arnesen

Tel: +47 410 01 258
E-Mail: sar@oscc.no
Skype for business: sar@oscc.no

Customer Relations & Security Manager
Wouter Severs

Tel:+47 951 34 005
E-Mail:wse@oscc.no
Skype for Business: wse@oscc.no

For all quotations, please contact our Sales dept.

Terminal Cargo & Ramp Freighter Handling
Tel: +47 951 34 005
E-Mail: sales@oscc.no