OSCC

OSCC OPERATIONS

Head Office & Terminal
Edvard Griegs Veg 45
2060 Oslo Airport Gardermoen
Norway
Tel: +47 63 94 24 00

Finance dept.
Tel: +47 63 94 24 02
E-Mail: finance@oscc.no

For all quotations, please contact our Sales dept.

Terminal Cargo & Ramp Freighter Handling
Tel: +47 951 34 005
E-Mail: sales@oscc.no

Export Dept.
Tel: +47 63 94 24 09
E-Mail: export@oscc.no

PES Cargo Terminal
Tel: +47 63 94 24 06
E-Mail: pes@oscc.no

GEN Cargo Terminal
Tel: +47 63 94 24 08
E-Mail: plukk@oscc.no

For all OPS Office escalations
Please direct your E-Mails to
escalation.ops@oscc.no

Import Dept.
Tel: +47 63 94 24 03
E-Mail: import@oscc.no

Customs Clearance, Import, Export, Transfer
Through our 3rd party partner – KGH Customs Services
Tel: +47 69 21 15 50
E-Mail: oslo@kghcustoms.com
Internet: www.kghcustoms.com

CAL CARGO AIRLINES
TURKISH AIRLINES
SUPARNA AIRLINES
CAL CARGO AIRLINES
OSLO SEAFOOD & CARGO CENTER AS
CAL CARGO AIRLINES
TURKISH AIRLINES
OSLO SEAFOOD & CARGO CENTER AS
TURKISH AIRLINES
SILK WAY WEST AIRLINES
CAL CARGO AIRLINES
Previous
Next

OSCC ADMINISTRATION

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Roy Egil Skredderberget
Tel: +47 952 25 017
E-Mail: roy.skredderberget@oscc.no
Microsoft Teams: roy.skredderberget@oscc.no

TERMINAL MANAGER
Sara Mota
Tel: +47 954 97 551
E-Mail: sara.mota@oscc.no
Microsoft Teams: sara.mota@oscc.no

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
Sylvester Arnesen
Tel: +47 410 01 258
E-Mail: sylvester.arnesen@oscc.no
Microsoft Teams: sylvester.arnesen@oscc.no

ACCOUNTING MANAGER
Marianne Johnsen
Tel: +47 481 32 856
E-Mail: marianne.johnsen@oscc.no
Microsoft Teams: marianne.johnsen@oscc.no

ACTING HEAD OF OPS OFFICE      
Customer Relations | Security
Wouter Severs
Tel: +47 951 34 005
E-Mail: wouter.severs@oscc.no
Microsoft Teams: wouter.severs@oscc.no

ACTING OPS OFFICE MANAGER
Quality | Compliance | Training
Anton Damianov
Tel: +47 488 55 160
E-Mail: anton.damianov@oscc.no
Microsoft Teams: anton.damianov@oscc.no